Virginia Tech - Invent the Future
North American Forest Insect Work Conference 2016  - May 31 - June 4, 2016 - Washington Marriott Wardman Park  - Washington, D.C.
North American Forest Insect Work Conference 2016  - May 31 - June 4, 2016 - Washington Marriott Wardman Park  - Washington, D.C.
Sponsors & Exhibitors

Thanks to our Sponsors

Hickory

logo-Bioforest logo- Synergy

logo- ArborJet logo- Weyerhaeuser

logo- Bartlett Tree Experts logo- Chemtica

Spruce/Fir

logo- Alpha Scents logo-ISCA

Luggage Tags

logo- Forests- MDPI

Lanyard

logo- Valent BioSciences Corp

Bag Insert and Other

logo- NCSU - Tree Improvement logo- Camcore
logo- ICE 2016 logo- Davey
logo- Forest Restoration Alliance

Student Poster Reception

logo- The Ohio State University - College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences logo- Michigan State University


For more information, please check back for a sponsorship and exhibitor packet or contact:

John Riggins, Chair, Mississippi State University; Tel.: 662-325-2984; email: jriggins@entomology.msstate.edu

Brian Aukema, University of Minnesota; Tel.: 612-624-1847; email: bhaukema@umn.edu

Chris Fettig, USFS, R & D.; Tel.: 530-759-1708; email: cfettig@fs.fed.us

Robert Jetton, North Carolina State University; Tel.: 919-515-6425; email: rmjetton@ncsu.edu

Scott Salom, Virginia Tech; Tel.: 540-231-2794; email: salom@vt.edu

Erich Sawyer, Virginia Tech; Tel.: 540-231-4084; email: Erichs1@vt.edu

Jon Sweeney, Forestry Canada ; Tel.: 506-452-3499; email: Jon.Sweeney@NRCan-RNCan.gc.ca


Downloads


Continuing & Professional Education @ Virginia Tech