World Polymer Congress - June 24-29, 2012 - Virginia Tech Campus - Blacksburg, VA - USA
Contact Us

Technical Questions - please contact:

Macromolecules & Interfaces Institute at Virginia Tech
Professor Timothy Long, Committee Chair, telong@vt.edu
Professor Richard Turner, srturner@vt.edu
Professor Robert Moore, rbmoore3@vt.edu
Professor Richey Davis, rmdavis@vt.edu
Professor Donald Baird, dbaird@vt.edu
Professor Judy Riffle, jriffle@vt.edu

Travel Questions - please contact:

Janice Huffman at janiceh@vt.edu

Sponsor Questions - please contact:

Professor Timothy Long, Committee Chair at telong@vt.edu
Professor Richard Turner at srturner@vt.edu

Exhibitor Questions - please contact:

Colleen Bartos at cbartos@vt.edu

Participant Registration- please contact:

Teresa Gallegos at gallegos@vt.edu

Abstract Questions - please contact:

Naya Sou at nsou@vt.edu

Group Bookings for Meeting Space and/or Meals - please contact:

Naya Sou at nsou@vt.edu


For areas not listed- please contact: iupac@vt.edu





 

Continuing and Professional Education @ Virginia Tech