Virginia Tech Continuing & Professional Education - Logo  Virginia Tech Continuing & Professional Education - Logo

 

Contact Us

Your First Points of Contact for Continuing and Professional Education

photo Shelly Jobst
Director
sjobst@vt.edu
540-231-7084



photo Barker, Ashley
Assistant Director
ashley.barker@vt.edu
540-231-2188


photo Cooper, Jeanette
Project Manager
jeancoop@vt.edu
540-231-4140


photo Crotto, Wayne
Project Manager
wcrotto@vt.edu
540-231-5241


photo Graham, Meghan
Project Manager
mlgraham@vt.edu
540-231-9617


photo Kovac, Michelle
Project Manager
mkovac@vt.edu
540-231-9488


photo Lindsay, Kortni
Project Manager
Kortni1@vt.edu
540-231-2602


photo Lyon, Sarah
Project Manager
lsarah7@vt.edu
540-231-6120


photo Sawyer, Erich
Project Manager
Erichs1@vt.edu
540-231-4084


photo Smyth, Robyn
Program Manager
robyn@vt.edu
540-853-8259




Webmaster: cpeweb@vt.edu   |  Continuing & Professional Education @ Virginia Tech