Contact Us

Continuing and Professional Education

Your First Points of Contact for Continuing and Professional Education

photo Weimer, Scott
Director, Continuing and Professional Education
weimers@vt.edu
540-231-7887



photo Jobst, Shelly
Associate Director of Operations and Program Services
sjobst@vt.edu
540-231-7084



photo Barker, Ashley
Assistant Director
ashley.barker@vt.edu
540-231-2188


photo Carter, Jennifer
Associate Director, National Capital Region
carterja@vt.edu
571-858-3006


photo Cooper, Jeanette
Project Manager
jeancoop@vt.edu
540-231-4140


photo Kovac, Michelle
Project Manager
mkovac@vt.edu
540-231-9488


photo Short, Susan
Director, Center for Organizational and Technological Advancement
sshort@vt.edu
540-231-9497


photo Smyth, Robyn
Program Manager
robyn@vt.edu
540-853-8259



Continuing and Professional Education
Virginia Tech
702 University City Boulevard, Mail Code 0272
Blacksburg, VA 24061

For registration and general inquiries, phone 540-231-5182, fax 540-231-3306, or email confreg@vt.edu.

For weather or disaster-related program cancellation or postponement information, please call 540-231-9489.

Inquiry Forms

Program Requests
Comments
Mailing List Request
Transcript/CEU Requests

Webmaster cpeweb@vt.edu
© 2010 Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University