Contaminants of Concern: Chemistry, Toxicity and Treatment   - October 16-18, 2017 -  The Hotel Roanoke and Conference Center  - Roanoke, Virginia

Instructors

Dr. Greg Boardman - Professor, Envr and Water Resources (EWR), Virginia Tech (VT), gboard@vt.edu

Dr. Paolo Scardina - Ass’t. Professor of Practice, EWR, VT, paolo@vt.edu

Dr. Kang Xia - Professor, Crop and Soil Envr. Sci., VT, kxia@vt.edu

Dr. Matt Hull - Associate Director for Entrepreneurship, IP, and Business Engagement, Virginia Tech Institute for Critical Technology and Applied Science (ICTAS), mahull@vt.edu

Dr. Kelsey Pieper - USDA-NIFA Fellow, VT, kpieper@vt.edu

Ken Eisenhart - Director of Training, Security, Outreach, and Preparedness Training Coordinator, VDH, Kenneth.Eisenhart@vdh.virginia.gov

Dr. Erik Rosenfeldt - Consultant, Director of Drinking Water Process Technology, Hazen and Sawyer, erosenfeldt@hazenandsawyer.com

Dr. Andrea Dietrich - Professor, EWR, VT, andread@vt.edu





Continuing & Professional Education @ Virginia Tech