Virginia Tech Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology
Workshop on Biological Collections as a Resource for Technical Innovation  - May 9-10,2016 - Smithsonian's National Museum of Natural History - Washington, DC
Workshop on Biological Collections as a Resource for Technical Innovation  - May 9-10,2016 - Smithsonian's National Museum of Natural History - Washington, DC

Committees & Contacts

General Conference and Sponsorship information:

Ashley Barker
Assistant Director, Virginia Tech - Continuing and Professional Education
Ashley.Barker@vt.edu
540-231-2188

Jarreau Williams
Program Services Specialist
NCR - Virginia Tech - Continuing and Professional Education
jaws0509@vt.edu
571-858-3365

Registration information:

Tammy Stevers
Conference Registrar
Virginia Tech - Continuing and Professional Education
tames@vt.edu
(540) 231-1779

Conference organizer:

Rolf Mueller
Associate Professor, Virginia Tech - Mechanical Engineering
rolf.mueller@vt.edu
540-231-6005

Committee organizers:

Nicole Abaid, BEAM, nabaid@vt.edu
Jonathan Boreyko, BEAM, boreyko@vt.edu
Sunny Jung, BEAM, sunnyjsh@vt.edu
Brook Kennedy, School of Architecture and Design, brook.kennedy@vt.edu
Cornel Sultan, AOE, csultan@vt.edu


Virginia Tech - Invent the Future Continuing & Professional Education @ Virginia Tech  


Virginia Tech's Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action Statement: www.vt.edu/about/equal-opportunity.html
For individuals with disabilities: see the registration page